If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
37541 Clinton Ave Dade City, FL 33525
(352) 567-7495
m

We value our clients' experience at Blake Veterinary Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.  Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Jonathan Blake

Comments/Suggestions to Improve Your Visit

11-25-17: "Your people are friendly and personable...the care is quick. Good explanations. Recommendations ffor the future. Thanks I will miss you." - Mary Rosano (Bita, Katie)

11-19-17: "I just love Dr. Blake and his staff. We've been going to Dr. Blake for 12 yrs. That says it all." - Dianne Saharic (Bella)

11-17-17: "You're already the best!" - Gale Reilly (Ali, Obee)

11-13-17: "Everything as done perfectly. Don't change a thing." - George Beausoleil (Lilly, Roswell)

11-13-17: "Awsome As usual Your the best" - Bernhard G Kloppenburg (Bella, Cooper, Copper, Duke, Nikko)

11-10-17: "There is no way that I can see for a better experience. Have been coming to Dr. Blake for over about 18 years. he has taken care of all of my dogs from puppies. He is the best." - Debra Molzon (Duke)

11-10-17: "Very caring and kind staff" - Lee Koepke (Murphy)

11-07-17: "Always excellent care for all my 'kids'. Thanks so much" - Carrie Reneau (Dexter, Nyobi, Onmyoji, Penelope, Wang Yu, Zatoichi)

11-07-17: "Dr Blake takes very good care of all 5 of my animals!!" - Kristin Wilson (Dolly, Lucey, Nahla)

11-06-17: "As always, excellent service for a same day appointment." - Danny Vaughn (Boomer, Harley)

11-05-17: "Awesome veterinarian and staff!!" - Lisa Dibenedetto (Cocoa Chanel)

11-03-17: "We appreciate all you do to help us care for our crazy doggies." - Lorraine Boise (Abigail, Lucy, Max)

11-03-17: "Impossible as we always have a wonderful experience. Suzie always races to the door-that speaks volumes!" - Cheryl Shankle (Suzie)

10-30-17: "There is nothing to improve. You all are the best at what you do." - Vanessa Cucinelli (Heidi, Sunny)

10-24-17: "You were great!!! Thank you again." - Janet Masek (Chi Chi, Rico)

10-20-17: "We love Dr. Blake!<3" - Susan Bittmann (Jazzer)

10-19-17: "Dr. Blake has been taking care of our animals for almost 14 years. We would not go anywhere else. We recommend BVH every chance we get." - Kit Ingalls (Chaco, Ginger)

10-15-17: "Everybody in the office is very professional and treats Ava and me wonderfully . Thank you for your excellent service that you have provided to me" - Michelle Sermons (Ava)

10-07-17: "As always, our experience was outstanding!!" - Jane Tynes (Bart, Cranky, Jose, Sam)

10-07-17: "My experience was perfect. I always appreciate your excellent care." - Nancy Cohn (Kadee, Tux)

10-06-17: "Thank you so very much for all your wonderful care. Maisie is getting back to normal quickly." - Jaci Hurst (Maisie, Phoenix)

10-05-17: "Very pleased with service provided by the staff and Dr. Blake. He showed his concern for the situation I had brought Callie in for and I really appreciated his suggestion to calm my cats at night time so I am purchasing a plug in diffuser from Amazon. Thank you all so much for showing that me and my kitty kat are welcomed to your vet clinic." - Brenda Colon (Callie)

10-03-17: "Mac is always treated amazing by you guys!!!!" - Amy Hoy (Mac)

10-02-17: "Always a great and personal experience" - Cathy Yann (Cali, TBow)

09-26-17: "visit was good. look forward to actually seeing dr blake next time." - Brian Keith (Corona)

09-25-17: "It doesn't get any better, as always exceptional service from Dr. Blake and his entire staff!!! Thank you all for taking such good care of Mattie, Gave and the whole game. Tom" - Delynda Faudel (Annabell, Gabriel, Mattie, Merlin, Sadie)

09-24-17: "The depo shot helped, she walking almost normally again." - Alan Parker (Jasmine, Zeena)

09-23-17: "The only problem was not receiving a print-out of what was administered to Dickens on our visit. I didn't receive it by e-mail, either, though I received this survey. Susan is kindly sending me that information by postal mail. The staff was great and this was the only glitch." - Janet Watson (Dickens)

09-19-17: "Just this morning I met new neighbors and when they told us about their 11 year old lab I told them I knew the best vet in this area and I will be sure they get your number." - Sylvia Creutz (Abby, Buddy, Charlie, Little Thing, Lucky, Ron's Chico, Snowball, Thomas)

09-19-17: "You ALL are awesome! I have complete confidence in the care and advice you give us regarding our pets! Thank you!" - Elizabeth Dwyer (Bella, Bubba, Harper, Rikki)

09-09-17: "As always. Love Dr. Blake and staff. And my sweet dog Loves them too." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

09-05-17: "I appreciate your commitment to my best friend. I would recommend your practice to everyone. Wish you could find the fountain of youth......." - Eileen Dubay (Keno)

09-03-17: "We always have a great experience at Blake Veterinary Hospital." - Danny Vaughn (Boomer, Harley)

08-24-17: "We are very happy with the doctor, and the results. The only "better" way is working on Sundays too??.. Sorry if we are very "greedy"" - Sandra Hoppe (Bullet, Lima)

08-21-17: "Thanks for all you do to help my family of pets." - Linda Willison (Bella, Mia)

08-16-17: "Great Vet !!" - Trenna Hicks (Kovu, Pretty Bird, Skitzo)

08-05-17: "So far, so good. Love Dr. Blake" - Dianne Saharic (Bella)

08-03-17: "Wonderful staff and great Veterinarian!" - Sylvia Kelly (Brownie, Buster, Chester, Dixie)

07-31-17: "Excellent staff. Even the "substitute" vet was great!" - Mary Jo Merritt (Allie, Axel, Baby Dachsie, Bobcat, Carina, Drake, Marshall, Sasha, Sophia, Susie Q, Vito)

07-30-17: "You all are AWSOME. I've been with you for over 11 years, and you have taken great care of my dogs and me :)" - Shelly Francis (Rusty, Sonny)

07-25-17: "Everyone at Blake Veterinary is so kind, helpful, and caring!! You've been great!! Thank you!!" - Lynn Reinhardt (Zoey)

07-24-17: "They always let me go in with her this time they didnt otherwise receptionist are awesome and they always take good care of Taylor i just like going in with her cause shes old and doesnt like being away from her mommy" - Renee Chapman (Taylor)

07-23-17: "Our dogs are the most important people in our lives and you treatment them the same." - Margaret Badgley (Beona, Jake)

07-22-17: "We love Dr. Blake and the caring staff. Perhaps the only critique would be not to have to wait as long in the room. But having said that, I found out later that there were several "walk-in's". And really, the fact that Dr. Blake sees these sick animals is awesome! I wouldn't have it any other way! Thank you Dr. Blake and staff......Freda lowke" - Freda Lowke (Maggie Rose, Miss Molly)

07-21-17: "Thanks guys foryour care in our pets special thanks to Dr. blake for always helping us out. See u soon" - Carmen Montenegro (Callie, Kitty, Lady, Minnie)

07-14-17: "Can't think of anything, I refer all my furry friends parents to you." - Karen Plank (Chloe)

07-08-17: "It was as good as it gets. We need you to come to the home to give Scooter a B12 shot." - George Daly (Mr Kid D, Scooter)

07-08-17: "I love all of you because you love Jazzer!" - Susan Bittmann (Jazzer)

07-06-17: "Thank you annie...Abby has not scratched at all..now if we can just figure out cough maybe I can sleep better!!!" - Sylvia Creutz (Abby, Buddy, Charlie, Gidget, Little Thing, Lucky, Ron's Chico, Snowball, Thomas)

07-03-17: "Our visit was PERFECT!!" - Shirley Lewis (Georgie, Kino, Peanut, Scooter)

06-30-17: "I appreciated Dr. Blake's compassion and his confidence in spotting Suki's issue immediately. Suki is a piece of my heart, very appreciated of Dr. Blake's patience with my questions." - Claudia Bleich (Liza, Suki

06-29-17: "Always very pleased to deal with staff and Dr. Blake. They always take care of my pet with care." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

06-27-17: "YOU GUYS ALWAYS TAKE THE BEST CARE OF MY WRINKLED FACED OLD LADY !!! COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER VET FOR MY DOGS PAWS TO BE IN =)" - Myra Ortiz (Bailey, Brandy, Kingsley)

06-24-17: "Nothing comes to mind. Thank you" - Claire Leboeuf (Bijou)

06-23-17: "Very pleased with the care Bella received. Her wound is already looking better. Thanks Dr. Blake and staff." - Linda Lindquist (Bella, Cayenne, Elvis)

06-22-17: (Rated 10/10) "And I have many times!" - Jean Montgomery (Bella, Cassie, Dixie, Dutches, Simon)

06-19-17: "Always appreciate the personable service for my pets." - Roberta Millard (Leo, Rusty Bear, Sara)

06-18-17: "We love Dr Blake and his staff!" - Amy Krystofiak (Bella, Cheeta, Darla, Luna, Pixie)

06-17-17: "The quality of care, and the kindness and attentiveness of all the staff, cannot be beat. We always recommend Dr Blake when asked." - Cheryl Shankle (Suzie)

06-15-17: "Dr. Blake and his staff are wonderful. My dog is hard to handle, especially when thermometers and syringes are involved! The staff was so kind and patient that when it was all over, my dog actually licked them and wagged his tail! Wonderful people...So professional and kind. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else." - Penny Snyder (Rascal)

06-12-17: "Bring Heather back! (lol) My experiences with Dr. Blake and his staff has been wonderful. I'm sure there is room for improvement, but I see NONE. They are the best!" - Sharon Hamilton (Halo Angel)

06-08-17: "I have been bringing all of my dogs to Dr. Blake for over 13 years, and I tell everyone that if you want a team to take care of your pet, Blake Veterinary Hospital is the place to take them. Everyone is great." - Debra Molzon (Duke)

06-08-17: "As usual, everything was great! Excellent service and staff." - Danny Vaughn (Boomer, Harley)

06-05-17: "You all are so wonderful. Thank you for all your kindness and care at a very difficult time and helping Kiki to get well." - Pam Sullivan (Kiki)

06-05-17: "I always have a good experience with the employees and Dr. Blake is the best!" - Cathy Yann (Cali, Tbow)

06-04-17: "I absolutely love the attention and care you give him your patients" - Lyzette Sosa (Amber)

06-03-17: "Love this place" - Kelli Sims (KK, Mizzo)

05-30-17: "You guys are great, thank you!" - Diane Calello (Scarlet)

05-27-17: "My experience with Blake Veterinary Hospital was, and always is, very positive; therefore, I can think of nothing that what would improve on that." - Alfred Capodiferro (Kaycee G)

05-26-17: "no issues - thanks for taking care of Jack!" - Elaine Roberts (Jack)

05-25-17: "I already have recommended you to several of my friends. We are grateful for all you do." - Eileen Dubay (Keno)

05-23-17: "We love Dr. Blake and have been bringing our fur-family to see him for many years. We find everyone to be very friendly and he is very reasonably priced. It is well worth the drive from NPR to see him." - Jeanna Leedom (Asheko, Asher, Neko, Savanna)

05-16-17: "provide hot tea and donuts while we wait Pip loves tea and donuts. JUST KIDDING!!!! You guys are always great. Thank you all for taking such kind care of my furry baby. Trish Poe" - Trish Poe (Bella, Pip, Punkin)

05-15-17: "New to the area, appreciated how the friendly and helpful the entire staff is . Both of our fur babies will be back. The Doctor was wonderful with with both !" - Linda Blizzard (Bear, Lola)

05-09-17: "Everyone at Dr. Blake's office is professional, courteous and friendly. They take care of all 7 of our dogs and have for years. Just an outstanding team of friends." - Delynda Faudel (Annabell, Gabriel, Mattie, Merlin, Sadie)

05-05-17: "Awesome care, max is doing great" - Mike Garvey (Max)

05-02-17: "Blake Animal Veterinary is great. They treat you and your pet with compassion. My lil guy has COPD. They were able to turn him around, he is doing much better!" - Melodie Wilson (Rusty)

05-02-17: "It was great. I cannot say anything bad about our experience. They took excellent care of us and made sure we fully understood everything!" - Janine Lehmiller (Daisy, Duke)

05-02-17: "you are awesome!!!" - Glenis Lowe Ortiz (Buddy, Charlie, Demon, Midnight, Tabby)

05-01-17: "Love you all, Dr. Blake you are the vest" - Virginia Riggs (Bumper, Claude, Ginger, Goldie, Simon, Wheeler)

04-29-17: "Can you serve wine in the waiting room? Everything was top notch" - Lonnaize Monteiro (Bailey, Knuckles)

04-20-17: "Dr Blake and his staff are the absolute best! Not only do I have a lot of my own rescues I also foster. His rates are excellent. He is very compassionate and caring and is the rest of his staff. I always HIGHLY reccomend him to my friends and the people that adopt my fosters." - Renee Coveleskie (Bogie, Dixie, Gizmo, Guinevre, Howard, Itty Bit, Ivan, John, Moose, Oliver, Princess Diana, Sammy, Selina, Titan, Willy, Woofie)

04-18-17: "Happy with Dr. Blake and staff." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

04-17-17: "Hank feels great already , thank you for fitting us in so quickly! Everyone was very helpful." - Susan Budd (Hank, Lola)

04-13-17: "I'm so glad I found Dr. Blake and Dr. Hinkle in Dade City . They take great care of my dogs. the staff at Blake Veterinary is always helpful and knowledgeable." - Lara Clowes (Jude, Ringo)

04-13-17: "Everyobody at Dr. Blake treats us like family, it doesn't get any better than that!!" - Kristine Schmelter (Hondo)

04-12-17: "Couldn't ask for more!!" - Stacey Leonetti (Toby, Zoey)

04-10-17: "Always great!" - Rachel LeBlanc (Paulleigh)

04-10-17: "We love Dr. Blake and his staff!" - Athena Sunderland (Bro, Lilly, Sophie)

04-07-17: "I am so grateful to have ALL of you!" - Nancy Debosek (Nate, Otto AKA Ace, Penny, Rowdy, Sugar)

04-04-17: "Appreciated the fact that you fit me in on a Friday when Dot was in pain from a back injury. Dr. Blake gave her a very thorough check and helped relieve her pain while her back heals. I think it would be great if you could have a pet chiropractor available every so often for maintenance." - Vicki Brittain (Dash, Dot, Fenmore)

04-03-17: "Princess was happy and I was happy" - Florence Bronder (Princess)

04-03-17: "We're very happy to have to as our veterinary resource. We feel we can trust you to make the best possible decisions for our pets. Thank you." - Ann Linsky-Mausz (Bruce, Gus, Maggie Mae, Nathan)

04-01-17: "Only problem. Was promised a phone call to update me 2nd day. No one called. I had to call 3rd day. As to care he seems fine and I am grateful Dr Blake diagnoses and treated quickly" - Carole Cornell (Morgan)

03-30-17: "My pets get nothing but the best care. Dr. Blake and his entire staff including Brooke and Susan always make us feel like our fur babies are as important to them as they are to us." - Kristi Holden (Baby, Gimpy, Gizmo, Grayson, Lance, Little Girl, Popeye)

03-28-17: "Always super sweet staff!!!!" - Christine Wilder (Pepper, Sampson)

03-27-17: "Great staff and Dr. Blake is great too!" - Nancy Perkins (Josie, Patsy, Sarah)

03-26-17: "Dr. Blake and all the staff are fantastic. Give each pet special attention." - Maryann Taylor (Miss Chilli)

03-24-17: "I work as a Realtor in Tampa Bay Golf and Country Club and have helped many buyers acquaint themselves with certain services. I have sent many doggie/cat clients to Dr. BLake. His services are the only one I can "guarantee " they will be pleased! I believe the latest clients I sent were 2 cats ,last name Hansen. Also, Gus and Ammo (no longer with us) of Mr. Beverland. And Sir Bentley of Mrs. Voght! Dr. Blake is the BEST! And staff was very sweet and friendly!" - Linda Gregory (Gracie)

03-23-17: "You guys are the best! Of course I would recommend your office, I already have several times !" - Shirley Carlon (Brady)

03-22-17: "No fix needed, everything was great. Thank you" - Bill Parlee (Elvis, Reggie, Tigger)

03-21-17: "Blake Veterinary Hospital is so well organized, staffed, and run. It is most impressive that a series of tests and labs were conducted and results were immediately available so we could begin treatment the same visit for which I brought Chloe. Katie's instructions on how to administer meds were very clear. Susan has been a valuable contact, and Brooke is pleasant while being very efficient. Dr. Blake deserves his excellent reputation.Thank you, all." - Gail Reynolds (Chloe, Daphne, Oliver)

03-17-17: "Everything was great!" - Penny Snyder (Rascal)

03-13-17: "We couldn't have asked for anything more." - Arnold Dixon (Duchess)

03-11-17: "We love Dr. Blake & the staff is terrific. You could not have made it better. Thank you!" - Kit Ingalls (Chaco, Ginger)

03-11-17: "You are all terrific, and we appreciate all of your kind carefully for our "fur babies." We always recommend you." - Cheryl Shankle (Suzie)

03-09-17: "Thank you for taking care of Polly on such short notice. You came highly recommended and you will get the same high recommendation from me. Thank you very much" - David Jones (Polly)

03-08-17: "Everything was great. Waits were all very short which I appreciated a lot. Kelly was very informative regarding dental work fir Cinnamon which I am interested in doing because of her. (soon as money & time allows) Dr Blake answered my questions and gave direct answers, thanks ! Always been very happy with your services. I do recommend you my Dad brings his dog to you." - Cindy Mullen (Callie, Cinnamon, Socks)

03-06-17: "I could not have asked for better care for my little guy. Wonderful doctor and staff I really appreciate what you did for my little boy. You definitely got a 5-star rating from me!" - Brian Bonbrake (Phantom)

03-06-17: "Dr. Blake and the staff at Blake Veterinary Hospital have taken very good care of our pets for years. We appreciate the professionalism and the expertise we receive to keep our fur babies healthy and happy." - Lorraine Boise (Abigail, Lucy, Max)

03-03-17: "My fur babies and I luv the quality care and attention at Blake's. BEST vet and wonderful staff." - Judy Sarquist (Coby, Delilah, Geisha, Harry, Moose, Pepper Corn, Rota)

02-27-17: "Dont think you could everything went well and i got it quick" - Renee Chapman (Taylor)

02-27-17: "I got a rescue who was very sick. They were great with her. We're both happy she is completely well. The doctors and support staff are wonderful." - Andrea Valdez (GracieLola, Paint, Possom)

02-26-17: "Visit was great. Bruiser is doing well on the medication suggested." - Scarlett Glovasky (Blackjack, Bruiser)

02-26-17: "Very pleasant all around. Nothing to improve." - Scarlett Glovasky (Blackjack, Bruiser)

02-25-17: "Very satisfied with service for Kenzie" - Connie Devries (Kenzie)

02-23-17: "No improvement needed." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

02-21-17: "You have always provided Rusty with the best care!!!" - Melodie Wilson (Rusty)

02-19-17: "My experience was very good and I was very happy with everyone there." - Douglas Sinnard (Marty)

02-18-17: "Every time we call or come in we are always cared for friendly and professionally weather two legs or four. Thank you for the friendship and compassion in the past  year with our losses. Hoping we can be there for each other as we continue on." - Kathy Rhoads (Jazzy, Mia)

02-17-17: "I recommend Blake Veterinary to all of my friends. I always have a pleasant experience when I bring my dogs in." - Marissa Sabatino (Gasket, Sprocket)

02-16-17: "Every visit to your facility has been exceptional because every staff member is friendly, knowledgeable, and each person makes me feel that my pet is important. Your team is wonderful and outstanding! Thank you!" - Brenda Schlagenhauf (Corkey, Max, Pebbles, Zek)

02-16-17: "I recommend them every chance I can." - Vicki Hoppenworth (Andy, Beth, Grace, Lady, Maggie, Tyson)

02-13-17: "She is doing beautifully. Wound is clean. She licked off all the Derma bond during the night . The pain med has made a big difference. Thank you all. We are still trying to come up with a good name for her." - Becky Courtney (Sasha, Stray)

02-13-17: "As usual great service" - Danny Vaughn (Boomer, Harley)

02-12-17: "Nothing to change My Sasha was very ill and she's getting better thank you all for seeing her" - Clarixza Quinones (Sasha)

02-04-17: "My experiences with Blake Veterinary Hospital have always been informative with friendly staff." - George Beausoleil (Lilly, Roswell)

01-28-17: "It is always a good experience to take our dog Lucy, just as it was with Shadow, to your vet hospital. Dr. Blake and the staff are great!" - Ann Halvorsen (Lucy)

01-27-17: "You guys are the best. We feel very cared for and secure in your decisions and treatments. The rooms are always clean and everyone seems to love their job. Thanks for being there for us and our dog." - Lynn Reinhardt (Zoey)

01-27-17: "Excellent vet = excellent staff." - Mary Jo Merritt (Allie, Axel, Baby Dachsie, Bobcat, Carina, Drake, Lizzy, Marshall, Sasha, Sophia, Susie Q, Vito)

01-20-17: "Always a pleasure!" - Nancy Marsh (Tucker)

01-17-17: "Dr. Blake and his staff are amazing, each and every time. I trust no other veterinarian or animal hospital with my pets. Dr. Blake is extremely knowledgeable and always 100% in his treatment and diagnosis. His staff is always courteous, helpful, compassionate, caring, and efficient." - Kristi Holden (Baby, Gimpy, Gizmo, Lance, Popeye)

01-15-17: "I have already recommended Dr. Blake, both my sons and their wives bring their pets there." - Catherine Moore (Calamity, Chloe, Morris, Pepper Anne, Sampson, Tanner)

01-12-17: "I love the ease of getting an appointment, how sweet they treat my Lexi upon arrival, the kindness they show when drawing her blood, and the quickness of the results and wrapping up the visit!" - Heather Kinnear (Ellie, Lexi)

01-09-17: "Always courteous, always caring, always educational. The best of the best!" - Andrea Vogel (Ike, Jack, Toothless)

01-07-17: "I have been bringing all my dogs to you and I highly recommend your services to everyone looking for a good vet and staff. thanks for always being there for my dogs and me." - Debra Molzon (Duke)

01-03-16: "I praise your practice to every pet owner I know. I tell them how passionate Dr Blake is everytime he is with one of my puppies. Brooke and Susan are great as are the assistants to Dr Blake, that helps me and my puppies. I cold not have children, puppies are my kids. Thank you all very much." - Sally Koiso (Lucy, Mitsu)

12-11-16: "I recommend Dr Blake to all my pet parent friends. I was very impressed when i met Dr B several years ago at San Antonio Vet. He has had a great personality and is very intelligent." - Dawn Hamel (Hannah)

12-10-16: "Thanks for taking good care of my fur babies!" - Bonnie Wyckoff (Beau, Belle, Buster)

12-08-16: "Always feel confident that my 'babies' will be better in no time after seeing Dr. Blake....Ms Molly is already feeling better!" - Freda Lowke (Maggie Rose, Miss Molly)

12-03-16: "No improvement needed. I have never had a bad experience since I have been going to Dr. Blake, which is at least 9 years. Dr Blake and whole staff are great." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

12-02-16: "It was a good experience just the way it was" - Donna Hannah (Glory, Hanna, Mojo)

11-25-16: "Boomer was put off by another vet, and the practice told me that his wound could wait. Dr. Blake saved the day and the wound! I am so happy to be back. Dr. Blake was our vet for Radar, my dog who died in August. Sometimes you just got to stick to a good thing! Happy Thanksgiving to all!" - Kristina Porter (Boomer)

11-25-16: "I moved here from Michigan 6 years ago and was referred to Dr. Blake. Dusti has never had such a kind, knowledgeable and trusting doctor as Dr. Blake. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Blake and everyone on his team." - Michele Donagrandi (Dusti)

11-21-16: "I drive over an hour to your Vet solely because you guys are the best." - Arthur Villa-Real (Bella, Corona, Scarlett)

11-21-16: "Nothing, you are awesome!" - Glenis Lowe Ortiz (Buddy, Charlie, Demon, Midnight, Tabby)

11-18-16: "Staff friendly and caring. Dr Blake gave medical information that I desired about Gizmo diagnosis. Felt he was well taken care of. Will be returning for future check ups and procedures." - Sandy Barnes (Gizmo)

11-15-16: "I have recommended BVH to many friends." - Joanne MacEachran (Misty, Molly May Sunshine)

11-12-16: "I was recommended to by a friend to take my puppy there and I am very satisfied with their service, they are a very good team, and know what they are doing and they know how to handle my pet and are very respectful, thanks for all ur help and service" - Adelina Hernandez (El General)

11-04-16: "everybody is very pleasant" - Molly Bowman (Angel)

10-30-16: "change nothing. Your staff of techs and vets main priority is the pet, then the owner. I am grateful for what you did to make Duke feel better." - Debra Molzon (Duke)

10-29-16: "We are very pleased." - Don Blattert (Missy)

10-23-16: "Everyone is always so nice and helpful! Glad my cat is healthy - lol thanks again - Elaine Roberts" - Elaine Roberts (Jack)

10-21-16: "Experience as excellent, as always." - Karen Drennon Vreeland (Cleo)

10-14-16: "I just recommended Dr Blake to a co-worker today - before receiving this survey." - Susan J Boyd (Angie, Baby Girl, Boyd, Jake, Jenna, Lucy, Royal Cat)

10-13-16: "Totally satisfied,, best vet,, best staff,,thank you all for your excellent care you give my cats" - Tessa Gonyo (Abby, Baby, Batmorda, Blondie, Gracie, Hazel, Keke, Little Buddy, Midge, Mumba, Portia, Puddin, Wally, Wilby)

10-08-16: "Sometimes I think the office is a little overbooked, so that appointment times are more like ballpark figures. However, the vets and staff have taken **excellent** care of my fur babies, and I would not hesitate to recommend the practice to anyone who's looking for a vet." - Brian Dean (Trixie)

10-07-16: "Thank you all for being so caring and for making my pets feel so loved. You always take such good of them and thanks for taking time to listen to my comments and validate my concerns. G. Rathbone" - Gale Rathbone (Ella, Kosmo, Oliver, Tabby, Twiggy, Zell)

10-06-16: "Make Jazzer's eye 100% :)" - Susan Bittmann (Jazzer)

10-03-16: "We are always happy with the care our dogs get at Blake Veterinary Hospital." - Lorraine Boise (Abigail, Lucy, Max)

10-01-16: "my son stated everyone was kind and fussed over Rosie" - Toni Clayton (Audra, Rosie)

09-27-16: "Amazing group of people who truly care about your pet and your finances in mind. Can't thank them enough for taking such great care of so far 2 out of 3 of my dogs!!!!" - Marlana Rotolo (Bailey)

09-13-16: "Love everyone there! Kind and compassionate." - Linda Willison (Bella, Mia)

08-23-16: "Please don't change a thing." - Helen Perry (Lexi, Zoe)

08-22-16: "well pleased" - John Long (Champ)

08-15-16: "I have told five people to use Dr Blake and his awesome staff. That I am aware of, three have used him. All very pleased." - Renee Coveleskie (Titan)

08-12-16: "Outstanding veterinary service. Keep up the good work." - Aron P Medveczky (Nicholas, Zephyn)

08-11-16: "The girls at the front desk are amazing" - Clay Brewer (Bella, Gus)

08-11-16: "Great staff-happy dog" - Dave Peggy Richter (Frankie, Frits, Gracie)

07-29-16: "There is no way to improve on perfection! The excellent care and personable staff are next to no other veterinary office we have ever visited." - Konny Withers (Mosby)

07-28-16: "Miss Molly is a little nervous when it comes to vets. The tech and dr. made her feel at ease....I was surprised she was so calm" - Freda Lowke (Maggie Rose, Miss Molly)

07-28-16: "Dr. Blake 'had me at hello' last year when he was able to determine exactly what was wrong with Maggie's skin. After two applications she was better and we struggled with skin issues for years. Thank you Dr. Blake!" - Freda Lowke (Maggie Rose, Miss Molly)

07-26-16: "everyone was friendly and my experience was good" - Susan Peach (Fufee)

07-25-16: "Dr.Blake is wonderful. Tech was great also. We love your office and everyone there....Always a "10" in our book<3" - Bonnie King (Gracie)

07-24-16: "I was pleased with all. You were on time etc. only problem did not have size spray wanted" - Carole Cornell (Morgan)

07-22-16: "everyone was great." - Christine Page (Honey, Peanut, Sadie, Snortie)

07-21-16: "We love knowing that our dog is lovingly well cared for by Dr Blake and his staff!" - Melinda Bessenger (Chance)

07-21-16: "I was very impressed with the care you gave Jag. I have already told someone about you." - Brenda Schlagenhauf (Corkey, Jaguar)

07-18-16: "We love Blake Veterinary Hospital so much. I drive over an hour to get there because they are the best." - Arthur Villa-Real (Bella, Corona, Scarlett)

07-17-16: "Possibly shorter wait times, but I understand things happen. I love the care my pets receive with Dr Blake and staff." - Kimberly Collins (Bella, Dixie)

07-17-16: "Love you guys for all the great, loving care you have given to our animals." - Allan Murrhee (B. Mur, Judah, Sox)

07-16-16: "Will bring Jazzer in August for teeth cleaning. Hope to see Dr. Blake then" - Susan Bittmann (Jazzer)

07-15-16: "Abby thinks Dr Blake is KING of the animal world" - Sylvia Creutz (Abby, Buddy, Charlie, Gidget, Little Thing, Lucky, Ron's Chico, Snowball, Thomas)

07-15-16: "the experience is there, no better place ill take my dog, Shes always in good hands" - Kelli Sims (KK)

07-04-16: "All our visits are wonderful. Could not ask for a more friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff." - Eileen Dubay (Keno)

06-28-16: "You did great!" - Susan Boyd (Angie, Baby Girl, Boyd, Ittens, Jake, Jenna, Lucy, Max, Royal Cat)

06-28-16: "Dr Blake and staff are amazing! So thankful" - Amy Krystofiak (Darla, Luna, Pixie)

06-25-16: "It was super. Thsnks" - Debbie Collin (Melanie)

06-24-16: "Staff is always so nice and friendly and always willing to help . I'm always pleased with every visit." - Mary Eckerson (Carmel, Cuddles, Gizmo, Jasper, Jenny, Shadow, Tabitha)

06-20-16: "I drive from safety harbor to take my jazzie to this vet. So caring and loving!" - Carrie Crockett (Jazzie)

06-20-16: "It was perfect!" - Dustin Rowe (Izzy)

06-17-16: "Love this place and service :)" - Bonnie Cabalu (Brutus, Callie, Jumbo, Marlin, Mela, Nina, Scooby, Tinkerbell)

06-16-16: "You are all wonderful !" - Diane Linindoll (M'lady)

06-13-16: "Love your TLC for my animal" - Deborah Walters (Maggie Mae, Rosie)

06-06-16: "It was great. Received the best of care." - Rhondda Waddell (Andy, Tai)

04-07-16: "Na" - Cheryl Rumph (Darla, Dixie)

06-05-16: "2 thumbs and a paw up!!!" - Richard A Weber Jr (Zeus)

06-04-16: "As usual, staff and Dr BLake are great." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

05-27-16: "You guys always provide the best treatment for our beautiful, furry "kids."" - Mary Jo Merritt (Allie, Axel, Baby Dachsie, Bobcat, Carina, Drake, Lizzy, Marshall, Sasha, Sophia, Susie Q, Vito)

05-14-16: "Everyone was very helpful." - Mary Findlay (Dominic, Hunter, River, Tonto)

05-12-16: "It was good...no improvement needed." - Mary Lee Capparelli (Miss Gracie, Precious)

05-09-16: "We always have a great experience. Don't change a thing!" - Lorraine Boise (Abigail, Lucy, Max)

05-06-16: "We are so very pleased with the care we receive there thanks for everything." - Libby Harris (Pepper)

05-02-16: "Thanks to Dr. Hinkle! Rosie is soooo much better now!" - Peggy Johnson (Rosie)

05-01-16: "I've never been disappointed with the care my pet receive's from Dr. Blake and /or his staff." - Marge Davis (Kitu)

04-30-16: "Always comfortable with Doctor and staff. Thank you." - Kathryn Gallick (Miss Dade)

04-26-16: "We always have good, caring service - don't think it gets any better :-)" - Ann Linsky-Mausz (Bruce, Gus, Maggie Mae, Nathan)

04-25-16: "You were kind to fit us in that day,which was appreciated since the dogs kept us up through the night with their coughing" - Toni Clayton (Audra, Rosie)

04-24-16: "Care was extremely careful and complete. Thanks" - Nancy Poe (Holly Daze)

04-23-16: "Very thorough exam and helpful with questions. Thanks for your help in keeping Gucci healthy!" - Ronel Delano-Ellis (Gucci)

04-19-16: "There is nothing, you are all wonderful. I wouldn't trust no one else with my animals, especially Dr. Blake" - Virginia Riggs (Claude, Goldie, Simon, Wheeler)

04-19-16: "We appreciate everything you do for our four-legged family members! We are always pleased with the level of service we receive!" - Jared Baum (April, Louie, Phin, Rudy, Star, Willow)

04-15-16: "Everyone is always kind, caring and helpful and that is greatly appreciated!" - Lynn Childers (Baku, Blackie, Inky, Max)

04-14-16: "You have always been the best!" - Cecila Hall (Essa Mae, Sheba)

04-14-16: "Always recommend Dr. Blake. I believe he is the best Vet around!" - Nancy Davis (Samantha, Teddy)

04-10-16: "Nothing - you guys have always been very helpful to me and my pets. thankyou" - Trenna Hicks (Pretty Bird, Skitzo)

04-09-16: "We are very pleased with the are Bella received at Blake Veterinary Hospital." - Judith Salac (Bella)

04-07-16: "Dr. Blake and his staff are the best. The office is efficient and calm. BVH strikes the perfect balance between appointments and allowance for emergencies." - Gail Reynolds (Chloe, Daphne, Oliver)

04-04-16: "Could not get any better!" - Kathryn Ann Baker (Eva)

04-02-16: "Awesome staff and doc" - Bernhard G Kloppenburg (Bella, Cooper, Copper, Maddie, Nikko)

04-01-16: "couldn't. always great" - Maryann Taylor (Miss Chilli, Mr. G)

03-28-16: "I always feel Maggie is well cared for" - Shirley Tucker (Maggie)

03-25-16: "Dr. Blake and all his staff are wonderful. When we moved to Zephyrhills, we decided to stay with Dr. Blake even though there are many Vet's really close to us. We just love you all. After Trixie's surgery, I don't think she feels the same...LOL" - Kathy Sisto (Lucy Lou, Trixie)

03-25-16: "Keep up your excellent care of our precious little people with fur!" - Susan Bittmann (Jazzer)

03-22-16: "The service and care Dr. Blake and his staff provide are second to none. Don't change anything." - Delynda Faudel (Annabell, Gabriel, Mattie, Merlin, Sadie)

03-15-16: "It was great, would not ever take my animals anywhere else." - Gena Hester (Rizzy, Rocky)

03-14-16: "Most caring folks I know and trust." - Judy Sarquist (Delilah, Geisha, Harry, Moose, Rota)

03-12-16: "Na" - Cheryl Rumph (Darla, Dixie)

03-11-16: "Hank came into our lives last September as a stray and turned out to be a great part of our family.  We were so happy to find a Vet that would treat Hanks heart worms at such an affordable price!" - Susan Budd (Hank)

03-08-16: "Don't think it could have been any better" - Renee Chapman (Taylor)

03-08-16: "Can't think of anything at the moment.  You got us in quickly and everyone was very courteous and professional." - Jenny Puchferran (Gizmo)

03-07-16: "I do not think you could make it any better with my experience.  The staff and doctor made it a very enjoyable visit." - Judy Michalec (Tara)

03-07-16: "Nothing! Every time we took Molly y'all took good care of her & loved her! Lil Man gets taking care of every time. We love our Vet & Staff. Thank y'all for caring so much!" - Brenda Dixon (Lil Man)

03-04-16: "perfect experience as always" - Emily Caponigro (Lucy, Oreo)

03-03-16: "I've often told people how impressed and pleased I am with Dr. Blake and the entire staff. My last visit was fine...no improvement necessary!" - Penny Snyder (Minnie)

03-03-16: "It was the best." - Susan Slater (Lilo, Molly)

02-27-16: "Don't think it could have been better.  I was very satisfied. ALL of you are great." - Mary Lee Capparelli (Miss Gracie, Precious, Sam)

02-27-16: "Nothing, you were great!" - Karen Doherty (Duke, Dunkin)

02-27-16: "You have always cared for Mickey as I expected - I don't know what more you could do.  You understand that Mickey has special needs and understand how special he is to our family." - Tony Watkins (Mickey)

02-23-16: "I was really happy that I was able to get Marty in so quickly, and had friendly staff." - Douglas Sinnard (Marty)

02-23-16: "It was a very smooth visit!  Thank you!" - Janine Lehmiller (Daisy, Duke)

02-22-16: "Everyone exceeded my expectations.  Thank you" - Arlene Henry (Heather)

02-22-16: "Dr Blake and his team are the best! I drive 45 minutes to get to the office.  The professional care and compassion are second to none." - Michael Hayes (Bella)

02-21-16: "It was fine" - Christine Page (Honey, Peanut, Sadie, Snortie)

02-20-16: "Everyone was very kind and helpful." - Virginia Frissell (Heidi)

02-16-16: "Great doctors and staff." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

02-16-16: "Very professional Thanh you" - Real Daigle (Moka, Snoopy)

02-14-16: "It was perfect.  Thanks" - Lee Koepke (Murphy)

02-13-16: "We couldn't ask for better care of Glory and our other two dogs Mojo and Hannah." - Donna Hannah (Glory, Hannah, Mojo)

02-13-16: "There's already neighbors and friends going to Dr. Blake now from Port Richey and Tarpon Springs area." - Diane Roth (Jessie, Spath)

02-12-16: "Everyone at Blake Veterinary is friendly and we truly sense they care about the health of our pets." - Ann Mausz (Bruce, Lila, Nathan)

02-12-16: "I find the staff friendly and helpful." - Jeanne Joiner (Molly, Sadie)

02-12-16: "Dr. Blake and the Veterinary clinic is the best!" - Judy Pharis (Bunker)

02-09-16: "Service was exceptional as always!" - Jared Baum (April, Louie, Phin, Rudy, Star, Willow)

02-09-16: "Dr. Blake, I cannot tell you how helpful you and your staff have ALWAYS BEEN! AS busy as it can get there, NEVER has anyone of your staff ever been anything but kind and professional, which says a lot for their BOSS! I have given and will continue to give your name out to anyone looking for a good. caring Veterinarian . Thank You All!" - Marge Davis (Kitu)

02-07-16: "Excellent care. Thanks." - Nancy Cohn (Kadee, Tux)

02-06-16: "I felt the staff were welcoming and friendly from the minute I arrived.  I would certainly recommend them to anybody looking for a vet" - Susan Masson (Gucci)

02-06-16: "Because, with the addition of Dr. Hinckle, you are the best!" - Mary Jo Merritt (Allie, Axel, Baby Dachsie, Bobcat, Carina, Drake, Lizzy, Marshall, Sasha, Susie Q, Vito)

02-03-16: "You guys were great!  It meant so much to know that you guys knew exactly who Scarlet was, especially on her first visit! You guys put my mind at ease with her bladder stone and were so patient to answer ALL my questions. Thank you guys!" - Diane Calello (Scarlet)

02-02-16: "You and your team are awesome! Thank You for taking such good care of us and treating our 'family' as if it is your own!" - Joy Norcia (Isabella, Rocco)

02-01-16: "Everyone in this practice is phenomenal! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Blake and his staff!" - Konny Withers (Rudy)

01-31-16: "Nothing! ! You guys are the greatest." - Jennifer Bullington (Rufus, Lightening, Stewart)

01-30-16: "Always treated great" - Kenneth Urbuteiton (Rudy, Schnitzel)

01-29-15: "You always do a great job, we are very happy with you services.  Thank you." - Tiffany Miller (Oscar)

01-25-16: "You guys are awesome! You care for Rusty the same way I do.  Thanks for getting him in so quickly!" - Melodie Wilson (Rusty)

01-24-16: "Best vet experience to date!" - Karen Drennon Vreeland (Cleo)

01-16-16: "I can't think of a way the experience could be better." - Nancy Debosek (Oscar)

01-16-16: "I don't know that the visit could have been made any better, we got answers that we were looking for." - Barbara Hillegass (Gretel, Mandi)

01-12-16: "No issues with the service or professionalism of the staff" - Lonnaize Monteiro (Bailey, Knuckles)

01-11-16: "it was fine -just nail clipping for Jack's back paws and a weight check - Thank you. Always good!" - Elaine Roberts (Jack)

01-11-16: "Everyone at Blake Veterinary has been great to deal with and our dogs are always well taken care of." - Danny Vaughn (Boomer, Harley)

01-09-16: "Was a pleasant. Experience." - Charles Burton (Bootsy)

01-08-16: "Was nervous because Godiva can become very anxious when at vets.  The staff were excellent & she stayed calm & we had a very good visit.  So glad for the recommendation from friend.  Thanks!" - Patricis Lewis (Godiva)

01-08-16: "I love this vet office.  I always recommend this vet and staff.  I've been coming here for years." - Tammy Lawler (Bailey, Lacey)

01-08-16: "Love you guys!" - Nancy Marsh (Tucker)

01-04-16: "Everyone working there deserves a 10. Always helpful and understanding.  We refer everyone the your office." - Kathy Sisto (Lucy Lou, Trixie)

01-01-16: "There is nothing to improve! We love it there!" - Talia Jansen (Leonardo)

12-26-15: "Just keep being you." - Missy Hicks (Abner, Billie, Penelope Joy, Sir Liam Clover, Sundance)

12-24-15: "No way.  I see no need for improvement." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

12-22-15: "You and your team are always answering any questions or concerns that I may have.  From day one and dog one you made us feel comfortable in coming to you for our dogs care.  For that I thank you" - Denis McDonald (Harley)

12-20-15: "Nothing :D" - Chris Bittmann (Jazzer)

12-14-15: "I wouldn't trust my pets to any other Veterinarian other than Dr. Blake.  His staff is excellent, very customer oriented, and compassionate.  I would highly recommend BVH to all of my family and friends.  Thank you!" - Krisit Holden (Baby, Gimpy, Gizmo, Lance, Little Girl, Popeye)

12-08-15: "Thank you!  I am also grateful for the reminder of trimming Margaret Rose's claws!!" - Dorothy Sherrow (Jack, Margaret Rose)

12-05-15: "They are both doing fine." - Bill Bradford (Chauncey, Chester)

12-05-15: "Blake Veterinary always provides the best service.  Your pet is ALWAYS number one with them.  Thank-You.  Don't change anything." - George Beausoleil (Lilly, Roswell)

11-29-15: "Continue exactly as you are.  Great veterinarian and staff.  Aside from his academic proficiency, Dr. Blake and his staff are compassionate and loving.  Best wishes from Aunt Ginny !" - Mary Jo Merritt (Allie, Carina, Marshall, Rocco, Susie Q)

11-24-15: "Had a great experience.  Did not have to wait long and everyone was very friendly." - Marcy Baker (Buddha, Percy, Snickers)

11-22-15: "I refer every person that asks me where to take their fur babies to Blake's Veterinary Clinic. No other veterinary cares for our pets and us humans like they do." - Helen Perry (Lexi, Zoe)

11-21-15: "Cannot imagine.  Your the BEST" - Linda Nogeiro (Oscar)

11-20-15: "Everything went fine.  You know I was concerned but you took him on time and contacted me asap thanks" - Carole Cornell (Morgan)

11-19-15: "We love the care you give all our dogs.  Thanks for your professional care." - Donna Hannah (Glory, Hanna, Mojo)

11-16-15: "I can't think of anything you could do better.  Thank you Dr Blake and all your staff.  You all are wonderful." - Fern Williams (Arlo, Cosmo, Dupont)

11-16-15: "Just keep treating our dogs good and loving them." - Barbara Hillegas (Gretel, Mandi)

11-16-15: "Thanks for all you do." - Marvin Archer (Lilly, Socks, Tucker)

11-02-15: "Couldn't have been any better.  She's already walking so much better, everyone was great." - Stephanie O'neal (Pipit)

10-24-15: "This place is awesome!!" - Clay Brewer (Bella, Gus, Haus)

10-18-15: "I am grateful that BVH was able to squeeze us in and overlooked our tardiness due to my reluctant (understatement!) patient.  I appreciate Dr. Blake does not treat possible -- vs. confirmed-- maladies.  Love the entire staff!" - Gail Reynolds (Chloe, Daphne, Oliver)

10-17-15: "neighbor thanked me wed morn for telling him about dr. blake....we tell all our friends about yall !!!!" - Sylvia Creutz (Abby, Buddy, Charlie, Gidget, Little Thing, Lucky, Ron's Chico, Snowball, Thomas)

10-15-15: "Thank you for taking care of Sammy- We look forward to hearing how he is doing there.  Miss him already." - Brenda Finora (Calli, Emma, Sammy)

10-13-15: "We have been going to Dr. Blake before he was Dr. Blake Vet :) Dr. Blake and his staff are kind and compassionate.  They treat our furry children like their own.  It is well worth the trip from Land O Lakes." - Fran Teza (Maggie, Rudy)

10-12-15: "I've already recommended you guys!" - Melissa Parker (Abby, Maddie, Oliver, Toby)

10-09-15: "Dr. Hinkle and his crew including reception were very professional and helpful.  I'm very happy to have a doctor I can trust my pets Jude and Ringo (who also saw the Dr,) in my new home town" - Lora Clowes (Jude, Ringo)

10-06-15: "Everyone was very nice and the doctor was to the point and answered all my questions.  I was relieved when I left and the cost was very reasonable.  Thank you so. much" - Michelle Mondello (Wags)

09-24-15: "You guys are the best" - Ray Mims (Angel, Bingo, Boscoe, Cookie1, Disco, Pistol)

09-22-15: "what could be cool is if you had the credit card readers for smart phones so that all services could be taken care of before leaving the examination room. the receptionist desk can be primarily check-in for appointments and making new appointments. Just a thought" - Candis Binkley (Bree)
That's a fantastic suggestion, we are currently working on implementing tools to assist in checking out clients while in the exam room.

09-21-15: "Abby loves Dr Blake and you girls are great also" - Sylvia Creutz (Abby, Buddy, Charlie, Gidget, Little Thing, Lucky, Ron's Chico, Snowball, Thomas)

09-17-15: "You guys are the best" - Sylvia Kelly (Brownie, Buster, Chester)

09-15-15: "Everyone took good care of my Charm and he had a thorough exam.  Thanks!" - Debbie Trested (Cece, Charm, Lucy)

09-12-15: "We were very satisfied with the service we received, thanks to all of you there" - Adelina Hernandez (El)

09-06-15: "Everything was great at our visit with Dr. Blake.  Everyone is so nice and helpful." - Mary  Eckerson (Carmel, Cuddles, Gizmo, Jasper, Jenny, Sabrina, Shadow)

09-04-15: "I enjoyed the progessionalism of the doctor and the staff.  My pet is in very good hands.  You all offer, knowledge and caring.  Nothing else is needed.  Thank you." - Aliki Delgado (Annie)

08-31-15: "I love Dr. Blake and his staff!  Thanks Susan, it was nice chatting with you!" - Patience Desmond (Candy, Chaz, Leila, Sissy, Zena)

08-30-15: "Don't think it could have been better.  I was very pleased with our visit." - Mary Lee Capparelli (Miss Gracie, Precious, Roxie, Sam)

08-22-15: "This is the best vet clinic with the best caring staff and Doctor on the planet!!" - Kristine Schmelter (Hondo, Lucy, Peanut)

08-18-15: "It was fine.  I understand emergencies can cause delays.  Love Dr. Blake he is the best!!" - Gena Hester (Ningy, Rizzy, Rocky, Ziggy)

08-15-15: "I felt I was in good hands, and with a vet and staff that cared for my dog's wellbeing.  They were so kind.  Thank you!" - Dee Dee Joyner (Max)

08-14-15: "great place! " - Rhoda Fitzpatrick (Candy, Doofus, Kiki)

08-13-15: "No waiting - caring attitude. " - Judy Pharis (Bunker)

08-10-15: "I was totally satisfied with Bunker's visit and the care he received." - Judy Pharis (Bunker)

08-10-15: "There is no way to make it better.  Very caring and accommodating all around!" - Lindsey Mohler (Frank, Prudence, Sadie, Sophie)

08-08-15: "It was very friendly and made Buttercup happy" - Janet Taylor (Buttercup, Reese Bear)

08-08-15: "Everything was great with very little wait time!" - Glenis Lowe Ortiz (Buddy, Demon, Charlie, Zitro)

08-04-15: "You do a great job and I tell everyone I know to come to Blake Veterinary Hospital." - Pamela Stevenson (Pearl)

08-03-15: "We've been there a couple times this week.  I couldn't ask for better care or more concern for our dog." - Jennifer Clements (Auggie, Macy)

07-31-15: "I can't think of any.  Pistol said those tonsils aren't where we thought they were." - Harold Heartsill (Catch-Up, Pistol)

07-31-15: "Dr. Blake was professional and competent.  We enjoyed the friendliness and efficiency of the staff." - Joanne Spingler (Kramer)

07-30-15: "everything was just fine.  Friendly staff and DR. Blake was superb in taking care of Sabrina for me & my husband." - Mary Eckerson (Carmel, Gizmo, Sabrina)

07-28-15: "Fast and GREAT service, Thanks!" - Stacey Wideman (Ace)

07-26-15: "Great group of people.  Always a pleasure." - Richard Weber Jr. (Zeus)

07-26-15: "As usual, everyone was extremely helpful and professional.  Thank you!" - Jane Tynes (Bart, Cranky, Sam)

07-24-15: "The service is great and the employees are exemplary!!  Don't change a thing!!" - Kris Cloversettle (Fred, Ginger, Hopscotch, Max, Midnight, Pumpkin, Tigerlily)

07-23-15: "You alll are the best!!  None better!!" - Christine Schmelter (Lucy, Hondo, Peanut)

07-21-15: "I always recommend Dr. Blake and awesome staff.  Even when we lived over an hour away we would not chance vets." - Jessica Palmer (Dozer, Gixxie, Pebbles)

07-19-15: "you need not change anything  the help with Daisy was great." - Debra Molzon (Daisy, Duke)

07-18-15: "We feel you have always taken better care than we could get anywhere else." - Rita Lazzara (Max)

07-18-15: "your staff takes good care of our cats." - Jane Herrmann (Kitten Katten, Speckles)

07-16-15: "Everyone and everything was great, as usual!" - Jane Tynes (Bart, Cranky, Sam)

07-13-15: "Everyone very friendly when we came in with our 'stinking cute little thing'. (Someone in the office words - not ours lol) Only needed two shots, but in and out quite quickly. :)" - Gail Clements (Toby)

07-11-15: "Always polite office staff.  Wouldn't change a thing!" - Sherri Hayford (Fidget, Leah, Sami)

07-06-15: "No suggestions.  Keep up great work" - Louann Clark (Caspian, Clyde, Lucy)

07-06-15: "Dr. Blake always does a great job and at a reasonable cost." - Frank Gebert (Nova, Sheamus)

07-05-15: "Maggie has had dental cleanings before but always spent the day sleeping or groggy.  This time at your facility, she was alert all day & had no vomiting." - Cynthia Blythe (Maggie, Pumpkin, Roxie)

07-02-15: "Love everyone there." - Gayle Pace (Angel)

06-24-15: "It couldn't be any better." - Richard Weber (Bailey, Maggie)

06-19-15: "you guys take very good care of my little Lucey.  THANK YOU ALL!!!!!" - Kristin Miller (Bryn, Dolly, Lucey)

06-19-15: "My pets have always received great care from Dr. Blake & his staff.  I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else.  Thank u Dr. Blake & your staff for being so caring & wonderful people.  And for always taking such good care of my pets." - Regina Sanchez (Annabelle, Bandit, Lexi, Lexus, Max, Rico, Sasha, Sassy, Tater Tot)

06-16-15: "They couldn't have." - Ken Christoff (Cesar, Chevy, Corvette, Jackson)

06-14-15: "Love your office." - Donna Crowe (Adi, Bochi, Bucky, Gizmo, Spice)

06-13-15: "You all made myself and Dade comfortable.  I was a bit anxious.  Thank you all." - Kathryn Gallick (Miss Dade)

06-12-15: "Thank You to Everyone at Blake,,,I Brought my Dog "Lucy",Who had Been refered by Planned Pethood.....She was Having Incontinence Problems & They Don't have X-Ray Equipment etc...From the Moment Lucy & I entered,Everyone there made us Feel Like "Family"....To me,My 3 Dogs are Family....I would Bring any of my Dogs there again......Thank You again for Your Care....I Learned more about Her Condition in 30 Minutes then I Learned in 2 Visits to Planned Pethood..." -  Joan McGaughey (Lucy, Pugsley, Buddy)

06-12-15: "I have sent a few of my friends there.  And tell everyone about how you guys ROCK!  And that Dr Blake is AWESOME!!" - Renee Coveleskie (Sammy)

06-11-15: "Dr. Blake and his staff are the best there is, so kind and pleasant and very good at calming me down, and treating my cats with kindness.  Thank you for caring about us." - Tessa Gonyo (Wally)

06-10-15: "in fact we have.we lov u guys and know u care about our dog like we do.thanx ginger and Carmen Cradenell" - Carmen Cardenell (Coco)

06-09-15: "Nothing you are all so friendly and helpful." - Stephanie Simmons (Lucy)

06-08-15: "You're already the BEST!  Keep up the wonderful, caring, and compassionate work.  Staff and veterinarian are tops in the field.  We love all of you guys.  Best to all from Aunt Ginny" - Mary Jo Merritt (Carina)

06-07-15: "Great Doctor and great staff.  Very helpful!" - Richard A Weber Jr (Zeus)

06-05-15: "Compassionate affordable care.  Whole staff goes above and beyond." - Karen Guerette (Milo)

06-05-15: "Since we moved we went to a veterinarian who was closer to our new home, but we were not at all happy with their service and made a decision to drive an extra 25 minutes to get to Dr. Blake's office - and we are glad that we did!  We have total confidence in Dr. Blake and his staff, and it is definitely deserved." - Cheryl Heath (Gizmo)

06-04-15: "All staff friendly.  Trust Dr. Blake!" - Melanie Foltz (Maxwell)

06-02-15: "We love Dr. Blake and the entire staff.  I recommend you to everyone I know." - Kathy Sisto (Lucy)

06-01-15: "Your service was great as it always has been.  Thank You & God Bless" - Wayne Buttery (Maxwell)

06-01-15: "Everything was great.  We love the care our pets receive." - Lorraine Boise (Max)

06-01-15: "My kitten's name is now Cali, not Stray.  Other than that, you guys are great so far!  Happy to be a customer!" - Susan Feres (Cali)

06-01-15: "Dr. Blake and his entire staff are always so knowledgeable and caring.  I will not take my pets to any other hospital.  Thanks to everyone at BVH for all you do!" - Kristi Holden (Lance)

05-30-15: "Dr Blake and his staff are the ONLY vet I trust to take care of my fur babies! <3 <3" - Suzy Martin (Molly)

05-28-15: "Everything was perfect.  Thank you all!" - Linda Willison (Lyric)

05-26-15: "No changes.  Zoe loves coming to see Dr. Blake.  Everyone treats her like a princess." - Helen Perry (Zoe)

05-26-15: "Not only have you helped me welcome a new member to my family (Versace), but you have helped me say good-bye to my dear Nala (rest in peace).  You all have been there for me and my family for over 10 years!  I cannot thank you enough." - Susanna Haberle (Versace)

05-19-15: "I can't imagine taking my furbabies anywhere else!" - Susan Hall (Bella)

05-19-15: "There is no way to improve on perfection!  Dr. Blake and each and every staff member are excellent!!!" - Konny Withers (Rudy)

05-18-15: "We always have a good experience" - Lora Morrison (Paste)

05-17-15: "Thanks for taking such good care of Mia.  She is fine and back to her old self." - Karen Smith (Mia)

05-17-15: "Very pleased with the staff, exam and efficiency of the veterinary hospital." - Susan Gambell (Buddy)

05-16-15: "no problems at all" - Kathryn Gallick (Miss)

05-13-15: "not possible, it was wonderful (:" - Heather Varnum (Lexi)

05-11-15: "Thank you for taking such good care of my baby girl Harley." - Marianne Booth (Harley)

05-09-15: "I think you all do a fantastic job and are always very helpful.  I have referred you to all my neighbors and will continue to do so." - Marge Davis (Kitu)

05-08-15: "We love Dr. Blake and the entire staff.  I recommend everyone I know to go to see you." - Kathy Sisto (Lucy)

05-08-15: "It was wonderful!" - Diane Linindoll (M'lady)

05-04-15: "I could not do anything better." - Alfred Capodiferro (Kaycee)

05-03-15: "Dr Blake is an awesome and compassionate veterinarian.  This is why we trust him 100% to take care of our "kids."" - Jennifer Croteau (Alley)

05-03-15: "Just keep doing what you do.  Dr. Blake and "company" have my total confidence.  Thank You!" - John Long (Champ)

04-30-15: "Everyone I meet in Lake Jovita while walking Molly asks if I take her to Dr. Blake.  when I said no, they told me to change.  Now I no longer have to say no.  Looks like 100% for Dr Blake.  Zero % for the others." - Joe Emanski (Molly)

04-28-15: "The office is always very kind and caring.  Thank you for all you do!  Jolie, Tlun, and Chewy." - Jolie Ferrand-Thomas (T'lun, Chewy)

04-25-15: "I recommend you guys all of the time.  Two of my friends now use you. :)" - Renee Coveleskie (Stretch)

04-25-15: "We have 2 dogs that have seen Dr. Blake.  Scheduling is very quick, wait times at the clinic are short.  Staff is very friendly.  Most importantly, we feel that our dogs are well taken care of.  Overall, we are very happy and have no intentions of taking our dogs anywhere else." - Kristen Kagey (Xeda)

04-24-15: "I don't think that you could.  You always are cheerful and attentive to sweet Chance's needs.  Thanks so much!!!" - Melinda Bessenger (Chance)

04-23-15: "Dr. Blake and staff are always professional, curtious.  We are lucky to have such a wonderful caring Dr.." - Rose Smith (Cowboy)

04-23-15: "You were very helpful and Dr. Blake was extremely kind and understanding!" - Cathi Diaz (Candy)

04-05-15: "You guys are the best" - George Noel (Carly)

04-18-15: "Very happy with Teddy's care" - Nancy Davis (Teddy)

04-16-15: "Great service.  Can't think of any improvements" - Karen Miller (Chiana, Dargo, Kirby)

04-16-15: "You all are awesome!  My experience was just fine. ;)" - Vanessa Cucinelli (Sunny)

04-15-15: "You guys are the best!" - Celeste Love (Maddox, Leah, Mondo)

04-15-15: "It was great!" - Susan Hall (Misha, Bella)

04-14-15: "none" - Genny Sikes (Zeus)

04-14-15: "Always happy with customer service and with our extended family, our dogs and cat :)" - Bonnie Cabalu (Oden)

04-13-15: "All Was fine Susan is super and person when I called was helpful" - Carole Cornell (Morgan)

04-13-15: "You were great with Sadee's care when she was spayed!  Thank you." - Susan Lawson (Sadee)

04-13-15: "I always speak highly of Dr. Blake.  I have brought my dogs to him for years and value his care of them." - Tammy Lawler (Lacey)

04-12-15: "you are the best, all of you there.  I have sent many people to you :))" - Linda Nogeiro (Oscar)

04-11-15: "Dr. Blake is always great.  His staff is always very friendly." - James Schulz (Dash)

04-10-15: "Dr Blake takes very good care of Kaylee" - Sandy Ducker (Kaylee)

04-07-15: "have no complaints" - Laurie Brown (Margarita)

04-06-15: "Perfect!" - Missy Hicks (Sundance)

04-05-15: "Awesome care for my little guy!" - Judy Wetherington (Casey)

04-05-15: "Blakes has always been our choice in Vets.  They always treat you right." - Donald & Vivian Davenport (Barkley)

04-04-15: "Love my Vet and the staff!!" - Gina Riggs (Claude)

04-04-15: "The experience was wonderful...I am great full to have u guys...Thanks So Much" - Kelli Sims (KK)

04-02-15: "Great place love everyone there" - Gayle Pace (Angel)

04-02-15: "Everyone is super nice." - Pam Brady (Scooby)

04-02-15: "Good Experience to get rid of fleas!  It was a good experience!" - Shirley Lawson (Sheba, Domino)

03-31-15: "Can not think of anything.  Very pleased with everything the doctor, staff, the facility and its cleanliness.  Everything is great including the prices.  Thank you at Blake Veterinary Hospital." - Debbie Babits (Shey)

03-31-15: "Practically Perfect, as always.  Thank you all for your support and continued care." - Gail Rathbone (Ella, Kosmo, Oliver, Snickers, Tabby, Twiggy, Zell)

03-31-15: "Everyone has worked very hard to keep Ralph going!  He is getting better and everyone has been very good with him." - Kathleen Galea (Gabriel, Ralph)

03-30-15: "The wait was longer than usual this last visit but I understand that emergencies happen and I don't mind the wait occasionally.  I love the small office and personal feeling of the environment." - Sarah Gude (Diego)

03-29-15: "Already have many times, I even have my son bringing his cat to you now.  Dr. Blake and staff are awesome!!!" - Catherine Moore (Callie, Chloe, Morris, Pepper Anne, Tanner)

03-28-15: "Love Dr. Blake and stsff" - Gayle Pace (Angel)

03-27-15: "We're happy with the service we get." - Donna Hannah (Mojo)

03-27-15: "Get the device restaurants use to notify customers when they have a table ready.  This would be a tremendous help for people who have a hearing problem and/or people waiting outside the office." - Doug Bittner (JJ)
Thanks to Mr Bittner's wonderful suggestion, we have since implemented a trial paging system via the PetPartner App.  Clients that have the app on their phone may request this service during check-in with the receptionists.

03-26-15: "Excellent staff and doctor!" - Diane Linindoll (M'lady)

03-26-15: "Always helpful, courteous especially with making appointments!" - Leanne Overstreet (Mason, Remington)

03-24-15: "Have been with this Vet hosp. for years, since we came to Fl. the best!" - Susan Lawson (Dudley II, Sadee)

03-21-15: "don't be an hour away :(" - Melody McMichael (Faye, Magellan, Sadie, Talia, Zephyr)

03-21-15: "not a darn thing, your great" - George Noel (Riley)

03-21-15: "It was a very good visit. We did not have to wait too long, and the assitant and Dr. Blake were very helpful and efficient. Especially appreciated the info for our dog at home and how to get her ready for a visit with your facility." - Jack Johnson (Weezy)

03-20-15: "I don't know that you can. I have always received the best care for my animals with you." - Donald Katz (Caesar)

03-19-15: "You did a great job of taking care of Jaeger. Thanks so much!" - Diana Dimitri (Jaeger)

Veterinary Topics